Skip to main content

AMWA’s Board of Directors has selected Director of Houston Water Yvonne Forrest to serve as board treasurer and Chief Executive Officer of Suffolk County Water Authority Jeff Szabo as board secretary. They join President Angela Licata, deputy commissioner of the New York City Department of Environmental Protection, and Vice President John Entsminger, general manager of the Las Vegas Valley Water District, to complete AMWA’s 2021 slate of officers.