AMWA’s staff works in support of the organization’s mission. Staff members are also available to assist members by providing information and resources related to AMWA’s program areas.

Diane VanDe Hei
Chief Executive Officer
Carolyn Peterson
Director of Communications and Public Affairs
Dan Hartnett
Director of Legislative Affairs
Michael Arceneaux
Chief Operating Officer
Scott Biernat
Director of Regulatory Affairs and Scientific Program Development
Eugenia Cadena
Manager of Office Administration and Conferences
Erica Brown
Chief Strategy and Sustainability Officer
Mikko McFeely
Manager of Resilience and Sustainability Affairs