Skip to main content

In January, all eligible AMWA members will be invited to apply for recognition in the association’s 2020 utility management awards programs:

  • Gold Award for Exceptional Utility Performance
  • Platinum Award for Utility Excellence
  • Sustainable Water Utility Management Award

Winners will be recognized at AMWA’s 2020 Executive Management Conference in Denver, October 11-14. The deadline for submitting all awards applications is June 1, 2020.


Additional information on the awards program is online at